
wtf!?!? were is my pelican!!! Spawn Dam it!!!
-
- Posts: 284
- Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 5:43 pm
- Location: I dont know. 0.o
- inferno
- Readers Club
- Posts: 678
- Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 1:18 pm
- Location: Somwhere... Kills:8365945 Pwnage:367657 Killtaculars:6547
![]() |
sorry double post..
unlimited vehicle script isnt working tell me if im doing it right.
- open a notepad and wrote in it
(global boolean is_server false)
(script startup load_settings
(if (!= (unit_get_health (unit checker)) -1)
(begin
(set is_server true)
(object_create_anew vehicle jet1)
(object_create_anew vehicle jet2)
(object_create_anew vehicle mythos1)
(object_create_anew vehicle nivirash1)
(object_create_anew vehicle nivirash2)
(object_create_anew vehicle longsword1)
(object_create_anew vehicle frghost1)
(object_create_anew vehicle frghost2)
(object_create_anew vehicle frghost3)
(object_create_anew vehicle pelican1)
(object_create_anew vehicle ghog1)
(object_create_anew vehicle ghog2)
(object_create_anew vehicle mhog1)
)
)
)
- saved as a .hlc file too data\levels\test\bloodgulch\scripts as vehiclesunlimted.hlc
- opened sapien and gave names too my new vehicles like "jet1" "jet2" "jet2" "warthog1" etc...
- opened sapein and hit compiled scripts.
- it said compiled scripts completed.
- then i saved scenerio and built the cache file.
did i do it right or am i retarded?
unlimited vehicle script isnt working tell me if im doing it right.
- open a notepad and wrote in it
(global boolean is_server false)
(script startup load_settings
(if (!= (unit_get_health (unit checker)) -1)
(begin
(set is_server true)
(object_create_anew vehicle jet1)
(object_create_anew vehicle jet2)
(object_create_anew vehicle mythos1)
(object_create_anew vehicle nivirash1)
(object_create_anew vehicle nivirash2)
(object_create_anew vehicle longsword1)
(object_create_anew vehicle frghost1)
(object_create_anew vehicle frghost2)
(object_create_anew vehicle frghost3)
(object_create_anew vehicle pelican1)
(object_create_anew vehicle ghog1)
(object_create_anew vehicle ghog2)
(object_create_anew vehicle mhog1)
)
)
)
- saved as a .hlc file too data\levels\test\bloodgulch\scripts as vehiclesunlimted.hlc
- opened sapien and gave names too my new vehicles like "jet1" "jet2" "jet2" "warthog1" etc...
- opened sapein and hit compiled scripts.
- it said compiled scripts completed.
- then i saved scenerio and built the cache file.
did i do it right or am i retarded?
Signature text exceeded five lines.
-
- Posts: 284
- Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 5:43 pm
- Location: I dont know. 0.o
Try this: http://halopc.net/forum/index.phpstriderdude wrote:i type in halopc.net at the address bar, and it still says its forbidden.
-
- Posts: 284
- Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 5:43 pm
- Location: I dont know. 0.o
- inferno
- Readers Club
- Posts: 678
- Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 1:18 pm
- Location: Somwhere... Kills:8365945 Pwnage:367657 Killtaculars:6547
![]() |
means your isp is blocking it.
usually sites only get banned for child porn or illegal wares.. but i guess your isp is just retarded
now back too my question plz..
wtf is a countinous script!?!?! lol
and just for reference and for explanation what is scripting in general
usually sites only get banned for child porn or illegal wares.. but i guess your isp is just retarded

now back too my question plz..
wtf is a countinous script!?!?! lol
and just for reference and for explanation what is scripting in general
Signature text exceeded five lines.
-
- Posts: 861
- Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 10:52 pm
- Location: Shooting Nazis, Zombies, and anything inhuman
It's like the startup script you used, except instead of checking at the start of the game, it checks all through the game. And maybe instead of
You need
Just a thought
Code: Select all
(if (!= (unit_get_health (unit checker)) -1)
Code: Select all
(if (!= (unit_get_health (unit checker)) 0)