Page 1 of 1

AI Respawn

Posted: Sun Sep 23, 2007 5:54 pm
by AFuzySquirrel
i added he respawn scripts and now the map freezes at the main menu...heres my 7 scripts they have the squad names in them

Code: Select all

;C:\Tags\H2\scenarios\multi\halo\beavercreek\beavercreek.scenario
;Decompiled by Soldier of Light's Script Tools for H2G


(script continuous Respawn_AI_1
 (begin 
  (sleep_until (<= (ai_living_count grunt_dop) 0)) 
  (sleep (* 5 30)) 
  (ai_place grunt_dop)
 ))
)

(script continuous Respawn_AI_2
 (begin 
  (sleep_until (<= (ai_living_count grunt_heretic) 0)) 
  (sleep (* 5 30)) 
  (ai_place grunt_heretic)
 ))
)

(script continuous Respawn_AI_3
 (begin 
  (sleep_until (<= (ai_living_count elite_minor))
  ))
 ))
)

(script continuous Respawn_AI_4
 (begin 
  (sleep_until (<= (ai_living_count elite_major) 0)) 
  (sleep (* 5 30)) 
  (ai_place elite_major)
 ))
)

(script continuous Respawn_AI_5
 (begin 
  (sleep_until (<= (ai_living_count elite_spec_ops) 0)) 
  (sleep (* 5 30)) 
  (ai_place elite_spec_ops)
 ))
)

(script continuous Respawn_AI_6
 (begin 
  (sleep_until (<= (ai_living_count elite_heretic) 0)) 
  (sleep (* 5 30)) 
  (ai_place elite_heretic)
 ))
)

(script continuous Respawn_AI_7
 (begin 
  (sleep_until (<= (ai_living_count grunt_slc) 0)) 
  (sleep (* 5 30)) 
  (ai_place grunt_slc)
 ))
)

;Decompiled in: 00:00:00.0230000

Posted: Sun Sep 23, 2007 6:09 pm
by grimdoomer
uhh check script 3

Posted: Sun Sep 23, 2007 6:12 pm
by AFuzySquirrel
oops :lol:



EDIT: nope same problem... im bout 5 sec away from goin bak to win XP